Dr Passakon Prathombutr

Senior Executive Vice President/CTO, Digital Economy Promotion Agency

Aivar Jaeski

Deputy Director, NATO Strategic Communications Centre of Excellence (retired)

Jade Kua

Consultant Paediatric Emergency Physician, KK Women's and Children's Hospital

Fadly Amran

Mayor, Padang Panjang City Goverment

Chris Ferguson

Director-National, International & Research, Goverment Digital Service

Yama Yari

Minister of Public Works

Serey Chea

Director General, National Bank of Cambodia

Chong Tow Chong

President, Singapore University of Technology and Design

Dr Pun-Arj Chairatana

Director, National Innovation Agency

Lim Hwei Chen

Senior Director, Finance and Procurement Management, Judiciary State Courts

Tan Thiam Soon

President, Singapore Institute of Technology

Poh Kah Kong

ScrumMaster, Delivery Manager, Goverment Technology Agency